About Us

Members of the NRU

President:  John Cowan  

Vice President: Colin Sullivan  

Secretary: Roxanne Butler  

Treasuer: Tom Jacobs

Director of Referees: Frank Collins  

Director of Coaching: Simon Blanks  

Director of Youth Development: Basil Crosbie

Director of Women's Rugby: Lesley Cowan

Past President: Greg Noble


Team Management

Manager of the U-18 and U-16 Men: Basil Crosbie -  basil@crosbiejob.com

Manager of the U-20 Men: Colin Sullivan -

Head Coach: Pat Parfrey - pparfrey@mun.ca

Rock Team Manager: Rick Graham - Rick.Graham@cibc.com

Development Manager: Simon Blanks - blanko@rockrugby.ca

Assistant Coach:

Therapist: Sean Gibbons - stabilityphysio@gmail.com



Site Administrator: Dean Blanks  deanblanks@hotmail.com